Two Windows into One World

Sometimes I wonder how my life would appear if it was played out on a big screen. I think tonight’s scene would’ve been best captured with a split screen.

First, the good stuff happening upstairs…

Baby was getting very close to figuring out that whole crawling thing. Guess mom needs to get going on baby proofing.

Meanwhile, the not-so-good stuff happening downstairs…

Sadly, that was after we’d been to the dog park. I guess he was excited to watch the Westminster Dog Show.

2 Comments

Filed under babies, child development, crawling, daily life, family, infants, pets, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Two Windows into One World

  1. Paige

    This is great!!! I can’t believe he’s almost crawling! You’re in trouble now 😉

    • I know! He was doing “downward dog,” but I couldn’t get to the Flipcam in time to capture it. I’m so unprepared for a mobile baby. I haven’t even bought baby gates yet.

Leave a Reply

