Thanksgiving Post Mortem

Yes, I realize it’s December and I should be talking about Christmas rather than dwelling on Thanksgiving. But I’m not only playing catch up on this blog, but I’m having a hard time shaking off all the good vibes from the last week plus of November. This year was one of the best Thanksgivings in recent memory. Part of it was probably because I actually took the time to actually write down of all the things I was thankful for during November. But a pretty big part of it was that my husband finally got home from overseas with all appendages and a smile to boot And lucky me, I got him a day longer than expected thanks to a cancelled flight. Never in my life have I ever been thankful for that.

So, without any further ado, here’s how I rounded out my 30 days of thankful:

One last thing I’m thankful for–a new phone. These pictures are definitely showing how worn my current devise is. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under daily life

Leave a Reply

